​CONTACT US

Principal

Stephanie Standley

561-585-1189 Phone

stephanie.standley@imagine-chancellor.com

Assistant Principal K-8

Keandra Foster

561-585-1189 Phone

keandra.foster@imagine-chancellor.com

Academic Coach

Silka Cuba

561-585-1189 Phone

silka.cuba@imagine-chancellor.com

Director of Science & Technology

Brian Doyle

561-585-1189 Phone

brian.doyle@imagine-chancellor.com

 

Facilities Manager

Mary Salas

561-585-1189 Phone

mary.salas@imagine-chancellor.com

DPC/Dean of Students K-8

Lianne White

561-585-1189 Phone

lianne.white@imagine-chancellor.com

ESE Coordinator

Angela Dolci

561-585-1189 Phone

angela.dolci@imagine-chancellor.com

Guidance Counselor

Alexa Pliskow

561-585-1189 Phone

alexa.pliskow@imagine-chancellor.com

Business Manager/Custodian of the Records

Jorge Puente-Duany

561-585-1189 Phone

jorge.puente-duany@imagine-chancellor.com

Registrar/Human Resources

Lisa Tierney

561-585-1189 Phone

lisa.tierney@imagine-chancellor.com

RECORDS REQUEST

Pursuant to Florida Statute §119.12 (2) the contact information for the School’s custodian of public records is as follows:

Name: Jorge-Puente-Duany

Email: jorge.puente-duany@imagine-chancellor.com

Phone Number: 561-585-1189

 

Primary Address of School where records are routinely created, sent, received, maintained, and requested:

3333 High Ridge Rd

Boynton Beach, FL 33426