​CONTACT US

Principal

Stephanie Standley

561-585-1189 Phone

stephanie.standley@imagineschools.org

Custodian of Records

Dean of Students K-8

Lianne White

561-585-1189 Phone

lianne.white@imagineschools.org

Assistant Principal K-5

Lindsey Kenefick

561-585-1189 Phone

lindsey.kenefick@imagineschools.org

Assistant Principal 6-8

Michael Watts

561-585-1189 Phone

michael.watts@imagineschools.org

Academic Coach

Tori Brown

561-585-1189 Phone

victoria.brown@imagineschools.org

Director of Science & Technology

Brian Doyle

561-585-1189 Phone

brian.doyle@imagineschools.org

 

ESE Coordinator

Ken Warren

561-585-1189 Phone

kenneth.warren@imagineschools.org

Guidance Counselor

Mary Reale

561-585-1189 Phone

mary.reale@imagineschools.org

Facilities Manager

Mary Salas

561-585-1189 Phone

mary.salas@imagineschools.org

Business Manager/Custodian of the Records

Jorge Puente-Duany

561-585-1189 Phone

jorge.puente-duany@imagineschools.org

​VISIT  US

Imagine-Chancellor

​3333 High Ridge Road

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

561-585-1189 Phone

561-585-1166 Fax

Pursuant to Florida Statute §119.12 (2) the contact information for the School’s custodian of public records is as follows:

Name: Jorge-Puente-Duany

Email: jorge.puente-duany@imagineschools.org

Phone Number: 561-585-1189

 

Primary Address of School where records are routinely created, sent, received, maintained, and requested:

3333 High Ridge Rd

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

© 2019 by Imagine Schools Chancellor Campus. 

  • w-facebook